Showing 1-10 of 1098 results

Week 34 Monday Notes

May 19, 2020
0

Room 105 Announcements Mrs. Hooley mhooley@lovelandclassical.org Kindergarten Miss Rogowski krogowski@lovelandclassical.org Monday Note  Full Time Kinder  Week 34    Oh my goodness, we did it! It is the last week of …

Last Monday Notes 5/18

May 18, 2020
0

Room 213 Announcements Miss Archer marcher@lovelandclassical.org Dear Students and Parents, Congratulations on ending this year with positivity and perseverance! As we wrap up our final week, we will begin the …

Week 34

May 18, 2020
0

Kindergarten Mrs. Ballenski cballenski@lovelandclassical.org Mrs. Newland lnewland@lovelandclassical.org Monday Notes Monday May 18 Ballenski PT Kindergarten Thank you for sharing your child with us this year! Thursday 9-12 and 3-7 (and …

Monday Notes, May 18

May 18, 2020
0

Room 217 Announcements Mrs. Skees tskees@lovelandclassical.org Dear Amazing 3rd Grade Parents,   Happy final week of 3rd grade.  This year is very memorable despite the challenges we were faced with …