Showing 1-10 of 974 results

Monday Notes Week 28

April 7, 2020
0

Room 105 Announcements Mrs. Hooley mhooley@lovelandclassical.org Hello LCS families! I hope everyone is doing well during this challenging and different time. I would like to share some information for families …

Monday Notes 4/6

April 6, 2020
0

Room 213 Announcements Miss Archer marcher@lovelandclassical.org Hello LCS families! I hope everyone is doing well during this challenging and different time. I would like to share some information for families …

Week 28

April 6, 2020
0

Kindergarten Mrs. Ballenski cballenski@lovelandclassical.org Mrs. Newland lnewland@lovelandclassical.org Please note that this week is a short week, with class on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. We will stick to our school calendar …

Weekly Notes Pape

April 6, 2020
0

Room 117 Announcements Mrs. Pape kpape@lovelandclassical.org Hello LCS families! I hope everyone is doing well during this challenging and different time. I would like to share some information for families …

Monday Notes 4/6

April 6, 2020
0

Room 210 Announcements Mrs. Poole kpoole@lovelandclassical.org Good afternoon! I hope this edition of Monday notes finds you well and easily engaging in the online learning environment. If you are having …

Monday Notes

April 6, 2020
0

Room 216 Announcements Mr. Perez aperez@lovelandclassical.org Well done Third Grade families! We made it through the first week of online learning! There are still many kinks to work out, but …

Monday Notes- 04/06/20

April 6, 2020
0

Room 115 Announcements Mrs. Burgess lburgess@lovelandclassical.org Hello LCS families! I hope everyone is doing well during this challenging and different time. I would like to share some information for families …