Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Daily homework 12/7/18

Room 215

Mrs. O'Dell

rodell@lovelandclassical.org
Practice multiplication facts Ex 34 due Tues. 12/11

Science

Mrs. Collins

jcollins@lovelandclassical.org

None

English

Mrs. Grove

kgrove@lovelandclassical.org

Read for 30 minutes

Spanish

Ms. Carlson

jcarlson@lovelandclassical.org

Practice songs for winter program

Keyboarding

Mrs. Morgan

pmorgan@lovelandclassical.org

None

Practice songs for winter program

History

Mrs. Miller

kmiller@lovelandclassical.org

None

Core Virtues

Mrs. O'Dell

rodell@lovelandclassical.org

None

None

None

Learn more about LCS at the next informational meeting Wed., December 12 from 6:30-7:30 p.m.
More Information
close-image